A brand new after-dark illuminated trail through perfectly festive gardens
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas when over a million twinkling lights and seasonal sounds fill the air with festive fun at historic Hatfield Park, Hertfordshire.

Last entry onto the trail:
7:15pm - Sat 24th Dec, Mon 26th Dec & Sat 31st Dec
7:45pm – Sun 27th Nov, Thu 1st Dec, Sun 4th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Mon 12th Dec, Wed 14th Dec & Fri 30th Dec
8:15pm – All other dates

For more information on the illuminated trail, please see the Support Centre here

Only guide dogs and registered assistance dogs are allowed on the trail.

Images and video footage from UK trails 2020/2021

If you have an offer code please enter it here: